Hello!

11/25/2013

2 Comments

 
    Hello! Welcome to my first blog post. Today I would just like to introduce myself and tell you what this is all about.
     My name is Dani. I am from Bonners Ferry Idaho but reside in Jerome. What I have done with my life is not a lot. I have moved too many times and I am ready to regroup and restart. To take what I know and make something with it.
    I am here to share recipes, easy house projects, ideas for the chillins, home remedies,  and a how to for home made items for your skin, your cleaners, and whatever else I can come up with. This is all about life. How to simplify, make natural, and upgrade at the same time. In doing this, you give yourself more time, and cash. In doing that, you relieve stress. This way you can enjoy everything else.
    Eventually you will see a store page. I will be bringing Mary Kay to the internet and possibly a Coffee business. Because what do I love? Makeup. And Coffee.  My main event, however, is this.  Join Me when you can. In the meantime, I will be cooking. :)
    Sincerely, Dani..... Your local House Bitch.
Jake Nelson
11/25/2013 09:52:35 am

saying that you have not done a lot in life seems a bit derogatory, but on the flip side, I'm excited to see what home remedies you can come up with. good luck miss Dani Robbins!!!

Reply
Danielle Robbins
11/25/2013 10:35:42 am

Thanks Jake! I do have a few. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Danielle is 21 years old, lives in Jerome, ID and she sells Mary Kay. She has a passion for life and is here to share it.

    Archives

    December 2013
    November 2013

    Categories

    All